Rant #1- Living at Home- Sometimes I think I have to be the most impatient person on earth. I've tried to just let it go...honest...but I think everything nowadays is fueled by my insanely strong desire to be out of my parent's house. I am just sick of the confrontations and constant nagging.....I just really cant stand it. Just move out you say? If only it were that easy!! All of my misery could simply be ended if someone would just hire me. My relationship with my parents has always been good...until living under the same roof as them post graduation. I am already working 2 jobs and the kicker is...they want me to get a 3rd one.....like to know what days and times I'd actually be able to pull that off!
Rant #2- Big Ben- I can't believe how people still defend this guy. Terry Bradshaw had the best bash of Ben ever....and people were so offended and deemed him unprofessional. Ben doesn't deserve to play at all this season..but Pittsburgh fans care too much about winning than a players' class. His ego is through the roof and I have yet to hear of a good story involving Ben. He is banned from several Pittsburgh restaurants and has treated people terribly whereever he goes!! He rapes two girls and gets away with it because the evidence magically disappears. If a random guy who wasn't a football player did the same thing...you better believe he would be in the slammer. Not fair.
Rant #3- Schools that don't hire their subs or even interview them- I 've been subbinga lot lately and there's way more to come...but Ie ven wonder if it's going to do me anygood...as rumor has it...schools around here don't hire their subs...that just doenst even make sense! Wouldn't you want someone who you KNOW is good? Just saying...
Rant #4-Construction- Every single road I have driven on today has been under construction and has delayed my time considerably. It's freakishly annoying when they decide to work on all roads at the same time. Got to love Penndot!!
Rant #5- Stupid reporter chick involved with Jets locker room scandal- This girl is an idiot......First...she's a female in a locker room full of 53 males...of course they are going to stare and make whistles at her!! That's how it would be for any girl in a room with all guys...her outfit didn't help her situation either. Use some common sense and interview Mark Sanchez outside of the locker room and then you won't be eyed like a piece of candy.
Rant #6- Seneca Valley's Anti-Bullying Campaign- Need I say more? Can we say ...WASTE OF TIME and MONEY!!!!
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)